1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>



User Rating: / 1
PoorBest 
(1 vote)
Add to favourites

2008 Concert Season
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
The Woodlands

 




 



 

Previous Artist Performances

2008 Concert

The Moody Blues Saturday, March 22, 2008
Easter at The Pavilion Presented by
First Baptist Church of The Woodlands
Sunday, March 23, 2008
Houston Symphony Presents:
Tickle Me Symphony
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Rush Saturday, April 19, 2008
Jimmy Buffet Monday, April 21, 2008
Andre Rieu Tuesday, April 22, 2008
Avril Lavigne Friday, April 25, 2008
Buzzfest 21 Saturday, April 26, 2008
Kanye West Friday, May 2, 2008
Roger Waters Sunday, May 4, 2008
Musical Scores Tuesday, May 6, 2008
Up With People Saturday, May 10, 2008
at 7:30 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Spanish Nights
Friday, May 16, 2008
at 7:30 PM
Radiohead Saturday, May 17, 2008
at 7:30 PM
The Police w/
Elvis Costello & the Imposters
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
at 7:30 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Let's Dance
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
at 8:00 PM
Iron Maiden Thursday, May 22, 2008
at 7:00 PM
Boni's Dance Company Presents:
Rhythm Nation
Saturday, May 24, 2008
at 6:30 PM
Boni's Dance Company Presents:
Rhythm Nation
Sunday, May 25, 2008
at 6:30 PM
Fine Arts Education Day Monday, May 26, 2008
Westfield High School Graduation Thursday, May 29, 2008
Spring Hight School Graduation Friday, May 30, 2008
Steve Miller Band w/
Joe Cocker
Saturday, May 31, 2008
at 7:30 PM
Tim McGraw w/
Jason Aldean and Halfway to Hazard
Sunday, June 1, 2008
at 7:30 PM
College Park High School Graduation Monday, June 2, 2008
The Woodlands High School Tuesday, June 3, 2008
Houston Symphony Presents:
Musical Road Trip
Friday, June 13, 2008
at 8:00 PM
Chicago w/
The Doobie Brothers
Saturday, June 14, 2008
at 7:30 PM
Texas Music Festival Orchestra Friday, June 20, 2008
at 8:00 PM
The True Colors Tour w/Cyndi Lauper
The B-52's, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and more
Saturday, June 21, 2008
at 6:00 PM
Arrowfest Sunday, June 22, 2008
at 1:30 PM
Stone Temple Pilots w/
Black Francis
Saturday, June 28, 2008
at 8:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Star Spangled Salute
Thursday, July 3, 2008
at 8:00 PM
Martina McBride w/
Jack Ingram and Chris Young
Saturday, July 19, 2008
at 7:30 PM
Foreigner with
Bryan Adams
Friday, July 25, 2008
at 7:30 PM
Journey w/
Cheap Trick
Saturday, July 26, 2008
at 7:00 PM
Mercy Me Friday, August 1, 2008
at 7:30 PM
John Mayer w/
Colbie Caillat and Brett Dennen
Saturday, August 2, 2008
at 7:00 PM
Yes
CANCELED
Friday, August 8, 2008
Kid Rock w/
Reverend Run and Lynard Skynard
Saturday, August 9, 2008
at 6:00 PM
Sheryl Crow w/
James Blunt and Toots & Maytals
Thursday, August 14, 2008
at 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band Friday, August 15, 2008
at 7:00 PM
Lyle Lovett Sunday, August 17, 2008
Judas Priest w/
Heaven & Hell, Motorhead, and Testament
Saturday, August 23, 2008
at 5:30 PM
Projekt Revolution w/
Linkin Park, Chris Cornell, The Bravery, Atreyu, and Ashes Divide
Sunday, August 24, 2008
at 2:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Zoot Suit Symphony
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
at 8:00 PM
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers w/
Steve Winwood
Friday, August 29, 2008
at 7:00 PM
Gipsy Kings Saturday, August 30, 2008
at 8:00 PM
Maroon 5 w/
Counting Crows and Augustana
Friday, September 5, 2008
at 7:00 PM
Toby Keith Saturday, September 6, 2008
Megafest Sunday, September 7, 2008
THE REMAINDER OF THE SEASON WAS CANCELLED AFTER
HURRICANE IKE STRUCK SEPTEMBER 14, 2008
Carlos Santana with
The Salvador Santana Band
Saturday, September 20, 2008
at 7:00 PM
3 Doors Down w/
Hinder, Finger Eleven and American Bang
Sunday, September 21, 2008
at 6:30 PM
Brad Paisley w/
Jewel, Chuck Wicks, and Julianne Hough
Friday, October 17, 2008
at 7:30 PM
buzzfest 2008 woodlands Sunday, October 26, 2008
The Children's Festival at The Woodlands Saturday, November 15, 2008
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

- and -

Sunday, November 16, 2008
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Categories Concert Archive

Check Out The Blog

Classifieds

Woodlands Free Classifieds