1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>



User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

Woodlands Pavilion Concert Archive 2009


What bands have played at the Pavilion in past seasons?

 

In its 20 year history, a multitude of artists and bands have performed at the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

 

The following is a list of bands who performed at CWMP in 2009.

 




 



 

Previous Artist Performances

2009 Concert

Dave Matthews Band with The Avett Brothers Friday, May 1, 2009
at 7:00 PM
Kenny Chesney with Miranda Lambert & Lady Antebellum Sunday, May 3, 2009
at 7:30 PM
BuzzFest XXII
311, Shinedown, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Anberlin, Blue October, Hoobastank, Toadies, Framing Hanley, KORN, Aranda, Theory of a Deadman, 10 Years, Electric Touch, Papa Roach
Sunday, May 10, 2009
at 12:00 PM
Houston Symphony - Four Italians Friday, May 15, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Houston Symphony - Dancing with the Symphony Thursday, May 21, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Boni's Dance Recital - Reach for the Stars Saturday, May 23, 2009
at 6:00 PM
Boni's Dance Recital - Reach for the Stars Sunday, May 24, 2009
at 6:00 PM
No Doubt with Paramore and The Sounds Sunday, May 31, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Westfield High School Graduation Monday, June 01, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Spring High School Graduation Tuesday, June 02, 2009
at 7:30 PM
College Park High School Graduation Wednesday, June 03, 2009
at 7:30 PM
The Woodands High School Graduation Thursday, June 04, 2009
at 7:30 PM
REO Speedwagon with Styx & 38 Special Sunday, June 07, 2009
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony - 20th Season Celebration Friday, June 12, 2009
at 8:00 PM
Rascal Flatts Sunday, June 14, 2009
at 8:00 PM
Texas Music Festival Orchestra Friday, June 26, 2009
at 8:00 PM
3 Doors Down Saturday, June 27, 2009
at 8:00 PM
Kid Rock and Lynyrd Skynyrd Tuesday, June 30, 2009
at 6:30 PM
Chicago with Earth Wind & Fire Friday, July 10, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Aerosmith with ZZ Top July 17, 2009
Friday 7:30 PM
New Kids on The Block Saturday, July 18, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Coldplay with Amadou & Mariam and Kitty Daisy & Lewis Wednesday, July 22, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Rod Stewart Wednesday, July 24, 2009
at 8:00 PM
The Fray with Jack’s Mannequin Saturday, July 27, 2009
at 7:00 PM
THE US Army Field Band & Soldier's Chorus Tuesday, July 28, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Sean Hannity Freedom Concert Saturday, August 1, 2009
at 7:00 PM
Bob Dylan Show:
Bob Dylan & his band, John Mellencamp, and Willie Nelson
Sunday, August 2, 2009
at 5:00 PM
CrueFest 2 -
Motley Crue, Godsmack, Theory of a Deadman, and Drowning Pool
Friday, August, 7, 2009
at 5:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival Saturday, August 15, 2009
Def Leppard with Poison and Cheap Trick Saturday, August 19, 2009
at 7:00 PM
Incubus Friday, August 21, 2009
at 8:00 PM
Lil Wayne with Drake and Soulja Boy Saturday, August 22, 2009
at 8:00 PM
Crosby, Stills & Nash Friday, August 28, 2009
at 8:00 PM
Depeche Mode Friday, August 30, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Houston Symphony Presents
Rockapella Goes Retro
Saturday, September 3, 2009
at 8:00 PM
Brad Paisley Friday, September 11, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Nickelback with Hinder, Papa Roach, and Saving Abel Saturday, September 12, 2009
at 6:00 PM
Jason Mraz with
G Love & Special Sauce and Bushwalla
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Blink-182 with Fall Out Boy Thursday, September 24, 2009
at 8:00 PM
Creed Friday, September 25, 2009
at 7:30 PM
The Houston Ballet Friday, October 9, 2009
at 8:00 PM
Allman Brothers Band with Widespread Panic Saturday, October 17, 2009
at 6:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Hocus Pocus Pops
Friday, October 23, 2009
at 7:30 PM
Buzzfest XXIII - Alice in Chains, Puddle of Mudd, Chevelle, Jet, Our Lady Peace, Saving Abel, Framing Hanley, Earshot, Billy Boy on Poison, The Veer Union and Tantric Saturday, October 24, 2009
at 12:00 PM
ArrowFest 2009
Doobie Brothers, Foreigner, Eddie Money, WAR, Starship featuring Mickey Thomas, Blue Oyster Cult and Foghat
Sunday, November 01, 2009
at 12:30 PM
the woodlands children's festival Saturday, November 14, 2009
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

- and -

Sunday, November 15, 2009
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Zac Brown Band Saturday, November 21, 2009
at 8:00 PM
Categories Concert Archive

Check Out The Blog

Classifieds

Woodlands Free Classifieds