1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>



User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

Woodlands Pavilion Concert Season 2011

 




 




Previous Artist Performances

2011 Concert

My Jazzy Valentine
In The House of Blues
Hospitality Tent
Saturday, February 12, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Out of This World
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
at 7:30 PM
James Taylor Friday, April 22, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Easter at The Pavilion Presented by
First Baptist Church of The Woodlands
Sunday, April 24, 2011
at 10:00 AM
The Moody Blues Friday, April 29, 2011
at 8:00 PM
BUZZFEST XXVI (26)
See The Lineup
Sunday, May 1, 2011
at Noon
Arcade Fire with
Explosions in the Sky
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
at 7:30 PM
Jimmy Buffet
& The Coral Reefer Band
Thursday, May 5, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Dvorak's Cello Concerto
Friday, May 20, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
The Music of Ray Charles
Thursday, May 26, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Boni's S.S. Paradise Cruise
Presented by Boni's Dance
Saturday, May 28, 2011
at 6:00 PM
Boni's S.S. Paradise Cruise
Presented by Boni's Dance
Sunday, May 29, 2011
at 6:00 PM
The Woodlands - College Park
High School Graduation
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
at 7:30 PM
The Woodlands High School
High School Graduation
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
at 7:30 PM
Andy Dekaney High School
High School Graduation
Sunday, June 5, 2011
at 10:00 AM
Spring High School
High School Graduation
Sunday, June 5, 2011
at 2:30 PM
Westfield High School
High School Graduation
Sunday, June 5, 2011
at 7:30 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Dancin' With the Symphony
Friday, June 10, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Peter Gabriel and
the New Blood Orchestra
Thurday, June 16, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Texas Music Festival Orchestra
Presents: Made In America
Friday, June 17, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Widespread Panic Saturday, June 18, 2011
at 6:30 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Music of The Eagles with
Terry Brock, Randy Jackson & John Hines
Saturday, July 2, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Star Spangled Salute
Sunday, July 3, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Def Leppard with
Heart and Evan Watson
Friday, July 22, 2011
SHOW WAS POSTPONED TO 9/23/11
Kings of Leon with
Band of Horses
Saturday, July 30, 2011
SHOW WAS POSTPONED TO 9/22/11
Ke$ha with
LMFAO and Spank Rock
Tuesday, August 2, 2011
at 7:30 PM
Houston Ballet Presents:
Contemporary Masters
Friday, August 5, 2011
at 8:00 PM
311 with Sublime w/Rome,
DJ Soulman & DJ Trichrome
Friday, August 12, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Stevie Nicks Saturday, August 12, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Goo Goo Dolls, with
Michelle Branch and Parachute
Sunday, August 14, 2011
at 7:00 PM
Identity Tour w/Pretty Lights, Rusko,
Steve Aoki, Disco Biscuits & More!
Saturday, August 27, 2011
at 1:00 PM
Bud Light Weenie Roast w/Papa Roach,
Buckcherry, Puddle of Mudd, Crossfade & More!
Sunday, August 28, 2011
at 5:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Poperazzi
Thursday, September 1, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Kid Rock with
Sheryl Crow
Saturday, September 3, 2011
at 7:30 PM
Uproar Tour with
Avenged Sevenfold & many more
Monday, September 5, 2011
at 2:00 PM
Santana with
Michael Franti and Spearhead
Saturday, September 10, 2011
at 7:00 PM
Lil Wayne w/Rick Ross, Keri Hilson,
Far East Movement and Lloyd
Sunday, September 11, 2011
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Brahm's Violin Concerto
Thursday, September 15, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Kings of Leon with
Band of Horses
Thursday, September 22, 2011
CANCELED
Def Leppard with
Heart and Evan Watson
Friday, September 23, 2011
SHOW WAS MOVED FROM 07/22/11
Maroon 5 and Train with
Matt Nathanson
Saturday, September 24, 2011
at 7:00 PM
Foreigner with
Journey and Night Ranger
Sunday, September 25, 2011
at 7:00 PM
Blink 182 with Matt and Kim,
and My Chemical Romance
Monday, September 26, 2011
at 7:00 PM
Incubus with
Young The Giant
Friday, September 30, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Judas Priest with
Black Label Society and Thin Lizzie
Friday, October 15, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Chris Brown with
T-Pain, Kelly Rowland and Tyga
Sunday, October 16, 2011
at 7:00 PM
Adele with
Michael Kiwanuka
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
CANCELED
BUZZFEST XXVII (27)
See The Lineup
Saturday, October 22, 2011
at 12:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Hocus Pocus Pops!
Friday, October 28, 2011
at 8:00 PM
Zac Brown Band with
Sonia Leigh and Nic Cowan
Sunday, October 30, 2011
at 7:00 PM
The Spirit International Golf Tournament
Opening Ceremony featuring
Cirque Le Masque
Monday, October 31, 2011
at 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2011
at 10:00 AM
- and -
Sunday, November 13, 2011
at 12:00 PM
Categories Concert Archive

Check Out The Blog

Classifieds

Woodlands Free Classifieds