1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>



User Rating: / 8
PoorBest 
(8 votes)
Add to favourites

2017 Concerts at The Woodlands

 




 




Previous Artist Performances 2017 Concert
Buzzfest 36
See The Full Lineup Here
Saturday, April 15, 2017
at Noon
The Houston Symphony Presents:
Music of Led Zeppelin
Friday, April 21, 2017
at 8:00 PM
The Houston Symphony Presents:
Bond & Beyond
Thursday, April 27, 2017
at 8:00 PM
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers w/
Joe Walsh
Saturday, April 29, 2017
at 7:30 PM
Kings of Leon w/
Deerhunter, and
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
at 7:00 PM
The Houston Ballet Presents:
Madame Butterfly
Friday, May 5, 2017
at 8:00 PM
Casting Crowns w/
Danny Gokey and Unspoken
Saturday, May 6, 2017
at 7:00 PM
Chance the Rapper Sunday, May 7, 2017
at 8:00 PM
Train w/
O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield
Friday, May 19, 2017
at 7:00 PM
Kidz Bop Kids Saturday, May 20, 2017
at 6:00 PM
John Legend w/
Gallant
Sunday, May 21, 2017
at 7:00 PM
The Houston Grand Opera Presents:
The Elixir of Love
Friday, May 26, 2017
at 8:00 PM
Boni's Dance Studio Recital Saturday, May 27, 2017
at 6:00 PM
Boni's Dance Studio Recital Sunday, May 28, 2017
at 6:00 PM
Oak Ridge High School Graduation Tuesday, May 30, 2017
at 7:30 PM
Conroe High School Graduation Wednesday, May 31, 2017
at 7:30 PM
College Park High School Graduation Thursday, June 1, 2017
at 7:30 PM
The Woodlands High School Graduation Friday, June 2, 2017
at 7:30 PM
Jimmy Buffett and
The Coral Reefer Band
Thursday, June 8, 2017
at 7:00 PM
The Houston Symphony Presents:
Matilda The Movie featuring Danny DeVito
Friday, June 9, 2017
at 8:00 PM
The Houston Symphony featuring
The Suffers
Saturday, June 17, 2017
at 8:00 PM
Chicago w/
The Doobie Brothers
Sunday, June 18, 2017
at 7:30 PM
Future w/
Migos, Tory Lanez, and Kodak Black
Thursday, June 22, 2017
at 7:00 PM
The Texas Music Festival Orchestra Friday, June 23, 2017
at 8:00 PM
Deftones and Rise Against w/
Thrice, and Frank Iero & The Patience
Monday, June 26, 2017
at 6:30 PM
Prince Royce w/
Luis Coronel
Saturday, July 1, 2017
at 8:00 PM
Majic 102.1 Summer Block Party w/
Jill Scott, BBD, Brandy, SWV,
Ro James, and DJ Kid Capri
Sunday, July 2, 2017
at 6:30 PM
The Houston Symphony Presents:
Star Spangled Salute
Monday, July 3, 2017
at 8:00 PM
The Houston Symphony Presents:
Symphonic Sights & Sounds
Saturday, July 8, 2017
at 8:00 PM
Third Eye Blind w/
Silversun Pickups
Friday, July 14, 2017
at 7:00 PM
The Houston Symphony Presents:
Lemony Snicket - The Composer is Dead
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
at 8:00 PM
Bud Light Weenie Roast w/
Chevelle, Blue October, 10 Years,
Missio, and Dinosaur Pile-Up
Friday, July 22, 2017
at 4:30 PM
Nickelback w/
Daughtry, and Shaman's Harvest
Friday, July 28, 2017
at 6:15 PM
REO Speedwagon and Styx w/
Don Felder
Saturday, July 29, 2017
at 7:00 PM
Jimmy Eat World and Incubus w/
Judah and the Lion
Friday, August 4, 2017
at 6:45 PM
John Mayer (and John Mayer Trio) Sunday, August 6, 2017
at 7:00 PM
Straight No Chaser and
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
at 7:30 PM
Deep Purple and Alice Cooper w/
The Edgar Winter Band
Friday, August 18, 2017
at 6:30 PM
Foreigner w/Cheap Trick and
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday, August 19, 2017
at 7:00 PM
Lady Antebellum w/
Kelsea Ballerini & Brett Young
Sunday, August 27, 2017
CANCELED
Jeff Foxworthy & Larry The Cable Guy w/
Eddie Money and The Marshall Tucker Band
Saturday, September 2, 2017
CANCELED
The Houston Symphony Presents:
The Best of John Williams 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
CANCELED
Goo Goo Dolls w/
Phillip Phillips
Thursday, September 7, 2017
at 7:30 PM
Eric Church w/
Elle King & The Texas Gentlemen
Friday, September 8, 2017
POSTPONED To April 27, 2018
OneRepublic w/Fitz & The Tantrums and
James Arthur
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band w/
Darrell Scott
Saturday, September 16, 2017
at 7:00 PM
Sublime with Rome w/
The Offspring and The Menzingers
Thursday, September 21, 2017
at 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan w/
Brett Eldredge and Granger Smith
Friday, September 22, 2017
at 7:00 PM
NeedtoBreathe w/
Gavin DeGraw
Saturday, September 23, 2017
at 7:00 PM
Depeche Mode Sunday, September 24, 2017
at 7:30 PM
Matchbox 20 and Counting Crows Saturday, September 30, 2017
at 6:45 PM
The Houston Symphony Presents:
Hocus Pocus Pops
Friday, October 13, 2017
at 7:30 PM
Houston Open Air Fest Saturday, October 14, 2017
CANCELED
Houston Open Air Fest Sunday, October 15, 2017
CANCELED
Bob Seger Thursday, October 19, 2017
POSTPONED
Majic 102.1 Under The Stars w/
The O'Jays, Gladys Knight,
The Isley Brothers, and SOS Band
Saturday, October 21, 2017
at 6:00 PM
Chris Stapleton w/
Marty Stewart and Brent Cobb
Friday, October 27, 2017
at 7:00 PM
Chris Tomlin w/
Matt Maher
Saturday, October 28, 2017
at 7:00 PM
the woodlands children's festival Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
and
Sunday, November 12, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Houston Symphony Presents:
Holly Jolly Jingle
Thursday, November 30, 2017
at 7:30 PM
Categories Concert Archive

Check Out The Blog

Classifieds

Woodlands Free Classifieds