1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>



User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

Woodlands Pavilion Concert Season 2018

who is playing at the woodlands pavilion in 2018?Woodlands Pavilion Concerts and Events Listings

Woodlands Pavilion Parking ♪♫ Woodlands Pavilion Seating Chart

Don't Get Scammed On Your Next Concert Ticket Purchase

The 2018 Concert Season

Foo Fighters w/
The Struts *
2018 concert schedule at the woodlands pavilion Thursday, April 19, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Jack Johnson w/
Fruition *
2018 concert schedule at the woodlands pavilion Thursday, April 26, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Eric Church w/
Steve Earl & The Dukes, and The Texas Gentlemen *
2018 concert schedule at the woodlands pavilion Friday, April 27, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Houston Ballet performing
Mixed Repertory feat. Balachine's Symphony in C *
2018 concert schedule at the woodlands pavilion Friday, May 4, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Lynrd Skynrd w/
Bad Company, and The Outlaws *
2018 concert schedule at the woodlands pavilion Saturday, May 12, 2018
at 6:00 PM
Kenny Chesney w/
Old Dominion *
2018 concert schedule at the woodlands pavilion Thursday, May 17, 2018
at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band * 2018 concert schedule at the woodlands pavilion Friday, May 18, 2018
at 7:00 PM
TDE: The Championship Tour
Featuring Kendrick Lamar
and more *
2018 concert schedule at the woodlands pavilion Saturday, May 19, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Houston Grand Opera performing
The Barber of Seville *
Tickets On Sale Now
Free Lawn & Mezzanine!
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Conroe High School Graduation   Thursday, May 24, 2018
at 7:30 PM
College Park High School Graduation   Friday, May 25, 2018
at 7:30 PM
Boni's Dance Presents:
A Blast From The Past
Tickets On Sale Now Saturday, May 26, 2018
at 6:00 PM
Boni's Dance Presents:
A Blast From The Past
Tickets On Sale Now Sunday, May 27, 2018
at 6:00 PM
The Woodlands High School Graduation   Tuesday, May 29, 2018
at 7:30 PM
Oak Ridge High School Graduation   Wednesday, May 30, 2018
at 7:30 PM
Houston Symphony performing
The Wizard Of Oz (Film & Orchestra) *
Tickets On Sale Now
Free Lawn & Mezzanine!
Thursday, May 31, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Poison w/
Cheap Trick *
Tickets On Sale Now Sunday, June 3, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony performing
The Wild, Wild West *
Tickets On Sale Now
Free Lawn & Mezzanine!
Thursday, June 7, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Third Day w/
Matt Maher *
Tickets On Sale Now Friday, June 8, 2018
at 7:30 PM
Styx with Joan Jett & The Black Hearts w/
Tesla *
Tickets On Sale Now Saturday, June 9, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony performing
Jaws - In Concert *
Tickets On Sale Now
Free Lawn & Mezzanine!
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Post Malone w/
SOB x RBE *
Tickets On Sale Now Friday, June 15, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Texas Music Symphony Orchestra
A Night of Dance *
All Seats Are Free! Friday, June 22, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Ke$ha and Macklemore * Tickets On Sale Now Saturday, June 23, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Chris Brown w/H.E.R.,
6Lack and Rich The Kid *
Tickets On Sale Now Thursday, June 28, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Weezer with The Pixies w/
The Wombats *
Tickets On Sale Now Friday, June 29, 2018
at 7:30 PM
Chicago with REO Speedwagon w/
Michael Tolcher *
Tickets On Sale Now Saturday, June 30, 2018
at 7:30 PM

Note: advertisers are not expressly endorsed by The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion or TWE! Only those tickets purchased through LiveNation or Ticketmaster can guarantee acceptance at the Pavilion.

The Second Half of the 2018 Concert Season

Outlaw Music Festival w/Willie Nelson & Family
Sturgill Simpson, The Head And The Heart,
Ryan Bingham, The Wild Feathers, and more *
Tickets On Sale Now Sunday, July 1, 2018
at 2:00 PM
Houston Symphony performing
The Star Spangled Salute *
All Seats Are Free! Tuesday, July 3, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Thirty Seconds To Mars w/
Walk The Moon, K. Flay, and Welshly Arms *
Tickets On Sale Now Friday, July 6, 2018
at 6:00 PM
Majic 102.1 Summer Block Party w/
Miguel, Fantasia, Ne-Yo, and Tank *
Tickets On Sale Now
**No lawn seating this show**
Saturday, July 7, 2018
at 5:00 PM
Paramore w/
Foster The People *
Tickets On Sale Now Friday, July 13, 2018
at 7:00 PM
3 Doors Down and Collective Soul w/
Soul Asylum *
Tickets On Sale Now Sunday, July 15, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony performing
The Music of David Bowie *
Tickets On Sale Now
Free Lawn & Mezzanine!
Monday, July 16, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Niall Horan w/
Maren Morris *
Tickets On Sale Now Wednesday, July 18, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Foreigner with Whitesnake
and Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin *
Tickets On Sale Now Friday, July 20, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Bud Light Roast w/
Blue October, AWOL Nation, Robert DeLong,
Theory of A Dead Man
, and Hold On Hollywood *
Tickets On Sale Now Saturday, July 21, 2018
at 3:30 PM
Counting Crows w/
Live *
Tickets On Sale Now Sunday, July 22, 2018
at 6:30 PM
Logic w/
NF and Kyle *
Tickets On Sale Now Saturday, July 28, 2018
at 6:30 PM
Pentatonix * Tickets On Sale Now Sunday, July 29, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Five Finger Death Punch w/
Breaking Benjamin, and Bad Wolves *
Tickets On Sale Now Friday, August 3, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Imagine Dragons w/
Grace Vanderwaal *
Tickets On Sale Now Saturday, August 4, 2018
at 7:00 PM
311 and The Offspring w/
Gym Class Heroes *
Tickets On Sale Now Sunday, August 5, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town w/
Steel Wool and Tenille Towns *
Tickets On Sale Now Friday, August 10, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Godsmack and Shinedown w/
Like A Storm *
Tickets On Sale Now Saturday, August 11, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Bush, Stone Temple Pilots and
The Cult *
Tickets On Sale Now Thursday, August 16, 2018
at 6:30 PM
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson * Tickets On Sale Now Saturday, August 18, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd w/
Lil Skies, and O.T. Genasis
Tickets Go On Sale
May 18 @ 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
at 6:00 PM
Charlie Puth with Hailee Steinfeld * Tickets On Sale Now Friday, August 24, 2018
at 7:30 PM
Lindsey Stirling with Evanescense * Tickets On Sale Now Saturday, August 25, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony performing
Blue Suede Tunes *
Tickets On Sale Now
Free Lawn & Mezzanine!
Thursday, August 30, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Avenged Sevenfold w/
Prophets of Rage *
Tickets On Sale Now Sunday, September 2, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony performing
A Tribute to John Williams *
Tickets On Sale Now
Free Lawn & Mezzanine!
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
at 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan w/
Jon Pardi and Carly Pearce *
Tickets On Sale Now Friday, September 7, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Dierks Bentley w/
Brothers Osborne and Lanco *
2018 country megaticket coming to the woodlands pavilion Friday, September 21, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Ozzy Osbourne w/
Stone Sour *
Tickets On Sale Now Friday, September 28, 2018
at 7:30 PM
NeedToBreathe w/
JohnnySwim and The Rocketboys*
Tickets On Sale Now
**No lawn seating this show**
Saturday, September 29, 2018
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony performing
Hocus Pocus Pops *
Tickets On Sale Now
Free Lawn & Mezzanine!
Friday, October 12, 2018
at 7:30 PM
the woodlands children's festival

Tickets Go On Sale

Date TBA

Saturday, November 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
and
Sunday, November 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Houston Symphony performing
Holly Jolly Jingle *
All Seats Are Free! Thursday, November 29, 2018
at 7:30 PM

* Preferred parking for this event is available for $20; for certain performing arts events (e.g. The Houston Symphony) $10 preferred parking is available. Prepaid, preferred parking is available in the on-site Town Center Garage located along Six Pines Drive. Tickets for on-site parking can be purchased in advance at all Ticketmaster locations and The Pavilion Ticket Office. Some services charges may apply. See TicketMaster for details.

 

Tickets are available at the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Box Office, during concert seasonal hours of Monday through Friday from 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM, and on event days through intermission.

The Box Office is located at the north entrance of The Pavilion at 2005 Lake Robbins Drive in The Woodlands. The Pavilion Box Office can also be reached at 281 364-3024; but be aware that the box office does not make ticket sales over the phone.

 

Tickets are also available all Ticketmaster outlets, including Fiesta, select H-E-B locations and Media Magic, by calling 1-800-745-3000 or online through the links above. Advance purchase is not required, but guarantees a space the day of the event. Entry gates typically open 90 minutes prior to show time.

 

† Events are announced at Live Nation, or the Artists' websites, but not yet confirmed by Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Want to know who's played at the Pavilion and who hasn't? How many times has your favorite performer played at the Pavilion? Check out the The Woodlands Pavilion Past Performer Concert Archives. Are you driving into The Woodlands from out of town and need a hotel?

Concert information is subject to change without notice.

the woodlands events pavilion concert listings

Check Out The Blog

Classifieds

Woodlands Free Classifieds