1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>



User Rating: / 1
PoorBest 
(1 vote)
Add to favourites

Woodlands Pavilion Concert Season 2019

who is playing at the woodlands pavilion in 2019?Woodlands Pavilion Concerts and Events Listings

Woodlands Pavilion Parking ♪♫ Woodlands Pavilion Seating Chart

Don't Get Scammed On Your Next Concert Ticket Purchase

The 2019 Concert Season

Boston Pops On Tour Presents:
The Music of John Williams
Tickets On Sale Now! Thursday, March 21, 2019
at 7:30 PM
Frank: The Man The Music
A Theatrical Production
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, April 6, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Chris Tomlin w/
Tauren Wells, Pat Barrett & More
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, April 13, 2019
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
The Music of Tom Petty
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, April 20, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Leon Bridges w/
Jess Glynne
Tickets On Sale Now! Friday, April 26, 2019
at 7:30 PM
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Tickets On Sale Now! Thursday, May 2, 2019
at 7:30 PM
Houston Ballet Presents:
Mixed Repertory
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, May 4, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band Tickets On Sale Now! Friday, May 17, 2019
at 7:00 PM
ZZ Top and Bad Company w/
Cheap Trick
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, May 18, 2019
at 7:00 PM
Houston Grand Opera Presents:
La Bohéme
Tickets On Sale Now! Wednesday, May 22, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
How To Train Your Dragon - In Concert
Tickets On Sale Now! Thursday, May 30, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, June 1, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Texas Music Festival Orchestra Tickets On Sale Now! Friday, June 7, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
An Evening With Frank Sinatra & Ella Fitzgerald
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, June 8, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Kidz Bop
No Lawn Seating This Show
Tickets On Sale Now! Sunday, June 9, 2019
at 4:00 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish
with Special Guest Barenaked Ladies
Tickets On Sale Now! Friday, June 14, 2019
at 7:30 PM
Weird Al Yankovic
No Lawn Seating This Show
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, June 15, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Shinedown w/
Badflower, Dinosaur Pile-up, and Broken Hands
Tickets On Sale Now! Friday, June 21, 2019
at 6:30 PM
Trevor Noah - Loud & Clear Tour Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, June 22, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Train and Goo Goo Dolls Tickets On Sale Now! Friday, June 28, 2019
at 7:00 PM

Note: advertisers are not expressly endorsed by The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion or TWE! Only those tickets purchased through LiveNation or Ticketmaster can guarantee acceptance at the Pavilion.

The Second Half of The 2019 Concert Season

Houston Symphony Presents:
The Star Spangled Salute
All Seats Are Free! Wednesday, July 3, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Michael McDonald and Chaka Khan Tickets On Sale Now! Friday, July 12, 2019
at 7:00 PM
Korn and Alice In Chains w/
Underoath
Tickets On Sale Now! Sunday, July 21, 2019
at 6:00 PM
Third Eye Blind w/
Jimmy Eat World, and Ra Ra Riot
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, July 27, 2019
at 7:00 PM
Beck and Cage The Elephant w/
Spoon
Tickets On Sale Now! Sunday, July 28, 2019
at 6:00 PM
MC Hammer w/
Sir Mix-A-Lot, Doug E Fresh, Kid-N-Play
Rob Base, Tōn Loc
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, July 27, 2019
at 7:00 PM
Heart w/
Joan Jett + Elle King
Tickets On Sale Now! Thursday, August 22, 2019
at 7:00 PM
Nelly w/
TLC, and Flo Rida
Tickets On Sale Now! Friday, August 23, 2019
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Raiders of the Lost Ark - In Concert
Tickets On Sale Now! Thursday, August 29, 2019
at 8:00 PM
Chris Young w/
Chris Janson & Locash
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, September 7, 2019
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
A Symphony of Heroes
Tickets On Sale Now! Wednesday, September 11, 2019
at 7:30 PM
Peter Frampton and
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening
Tickets On Sale Now! Saturday, September 21, 2019
at 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden and The Raven Age Tickets On Sale Now! Sunday, September 22, 2019
at 7:00 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Hocus Pocus Pops
Tickets On Sale Now! Friday, October 18, 2019
at 7:30 PM
Houston Symphony Presents:
Holly Jolly Jingle
All Seats Are Free! Tuesday, December 3, 2019
at 7:30 PM
     

* Preferred parking for this event is available for $20; for certain performing arts events (e.g. The Houston Symphony) $10 preferred parking is available. Prepaid, preferred parking is available in the on-site Town Center Garage located along Six Pines Drive. Tickets for on-site parking can be purchased in advance at all Ticketmaster locations and The Pavilion Ticket Office. Some services charges may apply. See TicketMaster for details.

 

Tickets are available at the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Box Office, during concert seasonal hours of Monday through Friday from 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM, and on event days through intermission.

The Box Office is located at the north entrance of The Pavilion at 2005 Lake Robbins Drive in The Woodlands. The Pavilion Box Office can also be reached at 281 364-3024; but be aware that the box office does not make ticket sales over the phone.

 

Tickets are also available all Ticketmaster outlets, including Fiesta, select H-E-B locations and Media Magic, by calling 1-800-745-3000 or online through the links above. Advance purchase is not required, but guarantees a space the day of the event. Entry gates typically open 90 minutes prior to show time.

 

† Events are announced at Live Nation, or the Artists' websites, but not yet confirmed by Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Want to know who's played at the Pavilion and who hasn't? How many times has your favorite performer played at the Pavilion? Check out the The Woodlands Pavilion Past Performer Concert Archives. Are you driving into The Woodlands from out of town and need a hotel?

Concert information is subject to change without notice.

the woodlands events pavilion concert listings

Note: advertisers are not expressly endorsed by The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion or TWE! Only those tickets purchased through LiveNation or Ticketmaster can guarantee acceptance at the Pavilion.

Check Out The Blog

Classifieds

Woodlands Free Classifieds